Dora Shoes

I love these everyday moments. I know they are just snaps but they really make me smile.Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

I am happy to meet with you in your home to do a series of shots like these.
Does your young one have a favorite toy or toys? Would you like a storyboard print of him/her with those toys featured in the portraits? Give me a call and I would be more than happy to set something up with you. $25 dollars will get you up to 1 hour and the storyboard print in a 11X14 size.

308-8103

or

brendasmithdesigns@q.com

Leave a Reply

