Holiday Bokeh Party

I thought it would be fun to join in on My 3 Boybarians bokeh party.  It was harder than I thought.  I got the bokeh right but the subject was wrong…or I got the subject right and the bokeh wrong.  lol  Anyway.  Here is my final cut.

{pepperminty bokeh} on 365 Project

boken party at http://my3boybarians.com

5 Comments to “Holiday Bokeh Party”

  1. Love the candy cane bokeh. Just so you know when I clicked on your link at the Bokeh party it took me to a page with golf tournament pics from 2009!

  2. i think you did a great job… love the candy canes against the white lights~

  3. The photo is beautiful…I love it!!! Your weblink is wrong, it took me to a golf post…but I found the right one and I’m glad I did!!!

  4. great job. i love all of the white. i still haven’t figured that out yet.

Leave a Reply

