{red} contest winner!

I did not have to work hard on this one.  lol  My good friend Michelle was the only participant and therefore the only winner.  🙂  Congrats Michelle!  Your photo was adorable.  I will email you the actions in a little bit today.  🙂

 

I hope you all had a fantastic Christmas!  I had a wonderful holiday weekend.  My parents and my father-in-law were here for the whole thing.  It was really nice to have family around us for the holidays.  I took a ton of pictures that I have not even had time to look at yet.  I cannot wait to share some of them with you.

I also have some news for you.  I am planning on turning this blog into more than just my photos.  I have rediscovered my love of food this holiday season.  My idea for this year is to post photos of my food creations as well as the recipes.

Also, in the process of posting my project 365 photos I have collected several that I think might sell so I will be adding an ad for Cafe press prints on the side.  Your purchase of my prints will help me keep this blog and my contests alive.

Hopefully this year I will be able to offer you gifts and giveaways from different handmade artists and photographers all over the web.  If you have a suggestion of someone you  might like to see or maybe you would like to offer your goods, leave me a comment with your email and I will get in touch with you.

Well, I am off for now.  I have some after Christmas shopping to do and need to go get ready.  All my best to you this day.

One Comment to “{red} contest winner!”

  1. Yay you!! If love are as good at taking pictures of food as you are at people, you might consider doing food styling tutorials. EVERYONE always wants to know how to make their food look good!!

    Blessings-
    Amanda

Leave a Reply

