{wildflower}

I am just about up to the top of my head with sickies in my house. Poor Kale has had it the worst. He is the only one who had a really high fever and throwing up. I am really hoping this is the end of it. Poor little family.
Needless to say I did not work hard for a pic today. I placed my vase in the window and snapped a shot. It actually came out quite nice. Well, the baby is crying and Kiara is ready to get out of her bath. Till next time…

Have a beautiful day,
Brenda

One Comment to “{wildflower}”

  1. I just listed your Etsy shop in my newest blog post. Your photographs are stunning, thanks for sharing them!

    http://tayloredfor4.com/2011/02/03/etsy-finds/

Leave a Reply

